clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Copa America Centenario releases broadcast schedule

All matches will be televised across four channels and streamed on Fox's website and mobile apps

2016 Copa America Centenario - Draw Photo by Elsa/Getty Images

Fox released their broadcast schedule for this summer's Copa America Centenario, which is being hosted in venues across the United States.

Four matches will appear on Fox's flagship network, with the only marquee team being Lionel Messi and Argentina vs. Panama. The lion's share of games going on FS1 and FS2. Three matches - two quarterfinal matches and the third place match - will appear on FX. All three United States matches will air on FS1.

All matches will be able to be streamed live on the FOX Sports GO and FOX Soccer 2Go mobile apps and on desktop computers via FOXSportsGO.com

The full schedule appears below:

DATE TIME (ET) MATCH LOCATION NETWORK
Fri 06/03/2016 9:30 PM USA vs Colombia Santa Clara, California FS1
Sat 06/04/2016 5:00 PM Costa Rica vs Paraguay Orlando, Florida FOX
Sat 06/04/2016 7:30 PM Haiti vs Peru Seattle, Washington FS2
Sat 06/04/2016 10:00 PM Brazil vs Ecuador Pasadena, California FS1
Sun 06/05/2016 5:00 PM Jamaica vs Venezuela Chicago, Illinois FOX
Sun 06/05/2016 8:00 PM Mexico vs Uruguay Glendale, Arizona FS1
Mon 06/06/2016 7:00 PM Panama vs Bolivia Orlando, Florida FS1
Mon 06/06/2016 10:00 PM Argentina vs Chile Santa Clara, California FS1
Tue 06/07/2016 8:00 PM USA vs Costa Rica Chicago, Illinois FS1
Tue 06/07/2016 10:30 PM Colombia vs Paraguay Pasadena, California FS1
Wed 06/08/2016 7:30 PM Brazil vs Haiti Orlando, Florida FS1
Wed 06/08/2016 10:00 PM Ecuador vs Peru Glendale, Arizona FS2
Thu 06/09/2016 7:30 PM Uruguay vs Venezuela Philadelphia, Pennsylvania FS1
Thu 06/09/2016 10:00 PM Mexico vs Jamaica Pasadena, California FS1
Fri 06/10/2016 7:00 PM Chile vs Bolivia Foxborough, Massachusetts FOX
Fri 06/10/2016 9:30 PM Argentina vs Panama Chicago, Illinois FOX
Sat 06/11/2016 7:00 PM USA vs Paraguay Philadelphia, Pennsylvania FS1
Sat 06/11/2016 9:00 PM Colombia vs Costa Rica Houston, Texas FS2
Sun 06/12/2016 6:30 PM Ecuador vs Haiti East Rutherford, New Jersey FS2
Sun 06/12/2016 8:30 PM Brazil vs Peru Foxborough, Massachusetts FS1
Mon 06/13/2016 8:00 PM Mexico vs Venezuela Houston, Texas FS1
Mon 06/13/2016 10:00 PM Uruguay vs Jamaica Santa Clara, California FS1
Tue 06/14/2016 8:00 PM Chile vs Panama Philadelphia, Pennsylvania FS1
Tue 06/14/2016 10:00 PM Argentina vs Bolivia Seattle, Washington FS1
Thu 06/16/2016 9:30 PM QUARTERFINAL Seattle, Washington FS1
Fri 06/17/2016 8:00 PM QUARTERFINAL East Rutherford, New Jersey FS1
Sat 06/18/2016 7:00 PM QUARTERFINAL Foxborough, Massachusetts FX
Sat 06/18/2016 10:00 PM QUARTERFINAL Santa Clara, California FX
Tue 06/21/2016 9:00 PM SEMIFINAL Houston, Texas FS1
Wed 06/22/2016 8:00 PM SEMIFINAL Chicago, Illinois FS1
Sat 06/25/2016 8:00 PM 3rd PLACE MATCH Glendale, Arizona FX
Sun 06/26/2016 8:00 PM FINAL East Rutherford, New Jersey FS1