clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch: Philadelphia Union at Seattle Sounders

What you need to know to watch tonight's match.

MLS: Montreal Impact at Seattle Sounders FC Jennifer Buchanan-USA TODAY Sports

Game: Philadelphia Union at Seattle Sounders FC

Date: Saturday, April 16th

Time: 10:00 PM EDT (7:00 PM PDT, 2:00 AM GMT)

Venue: CenturyLink Field (Seattle, WA)

Referees: REF: Drew Fischer, AR1: Mike Rottersman, AR2: Claudiu Badea, 4TH: Alejandro Mariscal

Television: The Comcast Network, however according to a press release from the Union "Should the Philadelphia Flyers and Philadelphia Phillies go past 10 p.m. the match will be broadcast on the Live Well Network and then simultaneously on TCN (upon the completion of the Flyers/Phillies game)." Also available on DirecTV channel 476, MLS Direct Kick (although it's blacked out in the Seattle market), and JOEtv (KZJO) if you're in the Seattle market.

Streaming: MLS Live (also blacked out in the Seattle market).

Radio: SiriusXM FC (Channel 85)

For some reading materials, check out our preview, our three questions exchange with our friends at Sounder at Heart, and check out their coverage of the match too if you're in the mood for something completely different.